Role Management

Edit the user members for the selected role: “Administrator” (110 Users)


Full Name Username All Roles Action
Alan Archer aarcher Administrator Edit user Roles
Bernice Blanchard bblanchard Administrator Edit user Roles
Charles Conners cconners Administrator, Moderator Edit user Roles
Dennis Davidson ddavidson Administrator Edit user Roles
Eunice Edwards eedwards Administrator Edit user Roles
Francis Federer ffederer Administrator Edit user Roles
Gavin Glenn gglenn Administrator Edit user Roles
Harold Harrison hharrison Administrator Edit user Roles
Irene Ingels iingels Administrator, Moderator Edit user Roles
James Jones jjones Administrator Edit user Roles

Add user to role

Add New User to Role



Search Results


Full Name Username All Roles Action
Alan Archer aarcher Administrator Edit user Roles
Bernice Blanchard bblanchard Administrator Edit user Roles
Charles Conners cconners Administrator, Moderator Edit user Roles
Dennis Davidson ddavidson Administrator Edit user Roles
Eunice Edwards eedwards Administrator Edit user Roles
Francis Federer ffederer Administrator Edit user Roles
Gavin Glenn gglenn Administrator Edit user Roles
Harold Harrison hharrison Administrator Edit user Roles
Irene Ingels iingels Administrator, Moderator Edit user Roles
James Jones jjones Administrator Edit user Roles